CONTACT US

101 S King St, Hampton, VA 23669

Tel. (757) 722-1915

OUR TEAM

C Meade Amory    President          

Kay Adams             Account Payable / Boat Settlements          

Kay@AmorySeafood.com

Phillip Barnes           Dock Foreman                                     

Phillip@AmorySeafood.com                            757-592-7997

Crystal DeAngelis     Comptroller                                          

Crystal@AmorySeafood.com

Julie Holt                 Human Resources                                 

 Julie@AmorySeafood.com

John Napilatano       Sales                                                 

 John@AmorySeafood.com                             516-507-0400

                      Donna Ridge           Accounts receivable | Transportation Invoicing                             

Donna@amoryseafood.com

                            

                                                     

Vince Shubert           Ice Plant Manager 

                                               

Chiako Taylor           Transportation billing                             

Chiako@AmoryTrans.com                             757-846-6468

Tommy Ward            Transportation Manager                        

Tommy@AmoryTrans.com                              757-236-2309

Dewey Wilson          Sales                                                 

Andrew@AmorySeafood.com                        757-848-3372

© 2023 L.D. Amory Company INC  | Created by 'peake photography.